RSS

I miss Pakistan

24 Sep

Did I really go to Pakistan? Chilled out in the winter there and spent so much laughing in the middle of breakfast, lunch and dinner, forgot where did I put my red scarf, and cried when leaving? Yes, I really did.

 I think i do miss those people. Now, im just asking my self when will I see you guys again? I don’t know why but many things mess up in my mind right away. I really wanna go to Pakistan again to meet them. Well, it’s possible to create the same event, but somehow, the moment we shared together won’t be the same, like my friend, Historina, said.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
